Blogging Themes

Hi Beautiful Bloggers šŸ™‚

I am just starting to build my personal Blog site, and I must say having a hoot of a time, just loving it. Having selected to use Word Press, which offers a free and very easy to use, range of templates, and it is here I invite your opinions.

I have been changing the theme each day to see which one works and which one I like, it would be so great to have your feed back as to which one works best for you, as a fellow blogger. Also for those of you who have been blogging for ever, which template you have found to work best for you ??

LOL Roslyn Bountiful Blogging šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

