Kauai Hawaii – why not come along ??

Aloha Beautiful People ๐Ÿ™‚ Boy am I happy !!! 1 more sleep and I jump on a plane bound for my island home of Kauai Hawaii for 3 whole beautiful, warm, sunny, tropical, months.

I will be warm every single day, I will not ย feel cold or even cool, and to that is BLISS ๐Ÿ™‚ I simply don’t function in temperatures less than 24*C I have to wear way too many clothes, need aircon to stay comfortable, need way too many bed clothes at night and have to eat way too much cooked food to stay warm.

Summer is definitely my season of choice ๐Ÿ™‚

We will fly from Brisbane to Sydney tomorrow morning, then hang around the QANTAS club until we fly out to Honolulu later in the evening, arriving early Saturday (Hawaiian Time) then it is onto our little inter island plane, 20 mins in the air before touch down !! KAUAI

I will blogging most days, so if you want to come with me, simply click the FOLLOW button, and you are on board. It would be great to have you along ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is a couple of the surfing video’s we posted last year, from Poipu Beach, I hope you enjoy them.

ALOHA Roslyn

2 thoughts on “Kauai Hawaii – why not come along ??

Leave a Reply

