Wildly Wooten

When creative, inspirational people cross my path, it is a pure joy for me, I adore to be around and amongst others that lift my spirits, and motivate my desires to create wildly.

John & Nandanie Wooten are just such people, living  here on Kauai swapping our Australian winter for 3 months of glorious tropical island summer, we are so lucky to have been embraced by these generous islanders, who so readily share their home with us. Mahalo

Every corner of their organic farm is a feast for my photographers eye, colours and quirky works of art, abound.

I trust you will enjoy these arty creations as much as I have.

Aloha Nui Loa to John & Nandanie – Roslyn

Diary Day 21 Kauai Hawaii

2 thoughts on “Wildly Wooten

Leave a Reply

