Pumping at Poipu Beach Kauai

Just in case you haven’t got it by now – I LOVE LIFE !!!

I love it with a passion so huge sometimes  I think I will burst 🙂 🙂 🙂

Being at the ocean, with the sun on my body, waves in my face, sand in my swimmers, waves cranking, turtles mating, my fella out the back, laughing out loud, feeling so V.I.T.A.L I could explode with JOY.

That is how I feel when I am at Poipu Beach – Brenneckes Kauai. I sure do love life at the best of times, so when I add all of those other perfect combinations, it all comes ALIVE.

There is no other place to be except right there smack bang ‘in the moment’

ALOHA Roslyn

Diary Day 31 Kauai Hawaii

Jim & I @ Poipu Beach – Brenneckes Kauai

Roslyn @ Poipu

Roslyn @ Poipu

Jim @ Brenneckes Beach Poipu

Not bad for nearly 70 !!! Loveyababe 🙂 xoxo

So very glad I married this guy 26 years ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

