Full Circle – Helen Townsend – Book review

Full Circle Helen Townsend

Full Circle – Helen Townsend – Book Review

My latest good read, I totally enjoyed this book for a number of reasons, the author is Australian, writing about places I recognised, she has blended a quirky mix of cultures to enrich the story, the heart of which was filled with relationships, family, death and dyslexia.

This was an easy relaxing read, but kept me entertained and gave me a nice warm feeling after I was finished.

Let me know if you have read this one or any other of Helen Townsend’s books

LOL Roslyn

Too many books – So little time

Leave a Reply

