Nori Rolls

P1030916

What come to mind when you think of Nori Rolls ?

Seafood, Rice, Japanese style cuisine maybe ? for me I instantly think of grated carrots, beetroot, cucumber, sprouts, mushrooms, loads of fresh crunch greens, add a spread of miso, and tamarind with some kind of fermented veg. and I have a feast.

Remember fresh fruits like mango, pineapple, banana or grated apple also create a taste treat sensation.

I find Nori rolls to be the perfect fast food meal, but if you make the big fatties like I do, they are definitely relegated to being eaten at the sink ! 🙂

P1010232

enJOY 🙂 Let me know what your favourite Nori Roll combo is – LOL Roslyn

Leave a Reply

